Will WeChat leak privacy? These “information“ were not deleted in time, and all personal privacy was leaked!

2020-08-07 15:33:10 0 Comment 799 views
abstract

Will WeChat leak privacy? These "information" were not deleted in time, and all personal privacy was leaked! Today is the Internet information age, so

WeChat also leaks privacy? These "information" were not deleted in time, and all personal privacy was leaked!

Now is the Internet information age, so personal information security is also very important. People often pay attention to protecting their privacy when using mobile phones, especially when installing some software, we will restrict Some permissions of the software, directly choose to disable. But even so, everyone's personal privacy has been leaked. The reason is simple. Many people don't know that WeChat will leak privacy? These "information" were not deleted in time, and all personal privacy was leaked!

Will WeChat leak privacy? These “information“ were not deleted in time, and all personal privacy was leaked!

Everyone should know that now in China, WeChat is the social software with the most users. The number exceeds 1.1 billion, and among them, there are many people who will use WeChat to pay and will bind bank cards. Therefore, in the process of using WeChat, we not only need to pay attention to personal privacy and security, but also need to pay attention to individuals. Property is safe. However, some important "information" is hidden in the settings of WeChat, which needs to be deleted in time.

Will WeChat leak privacy? These “information“ were not deleted in time, and all personal privacy was leaked!

Everyone knows that mobile phones have a certain service life, and when we replace them, We will log in to WeChat on the new mobile device, but the old device that has logged in WeChat can still open WeChat directly, but the mobile phone was stolen, or the mobile phone was out of power, we borrowed someone else’s mobile phone and opened WeChat If you do not change the login password, the other party can log in to our WeChat directly, so all personal privacy will be leaked!

So we need to delete the "login device information" of WeChat , These information can be found directly in the "Account and Security" in the WeChat settings. We enter the login device management list, then select "Edit" in the upper right corner, and then delete the unfamiliar login device information to ensure account security , Will not lead to personal privacy disclosure, and you do not need to change your password, and will not cause the bank card to be stolen due to the problem of secret-free payment.

In summary, WeChat does Privacy will be leaked. Because of this, we should delete this "information" in time after changing a new device or logging in to WeChat with someone else's device. What do you think about this?

avatar